Contact
 
Home   Products   Assembly   Contact  


Distributors:
Country   Address   Contact
North America TopLine
95 Hwy 22 W.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
USA
Jared Wilson
sales@TopLine.tv
Tel: 1-800-776-9888
Belgium Rotec
Hoge Mauw 1050
2370 Arendonk
België
Tom Gevers
info@rotec.be
Tel: +0032 14 40 21 50
Canada TopLine
95 Hwy 22 W.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
USA
Jared Wilson
sales@TopLine.tv
Tel: 1-800-776-9888
China Jamron Electronic Engineering
Floor 1 (North) No 3. Building
No 1358 PingAn Rd
Everpower Hi-Tech Park
Minhang District
Shanghai 201109
China
Sales Department
info@jamron.com
Tel: +86 (021) 5109 7866
China Dou Yee
501 Jingang Road
Jinqiao Hi-Tech Industrial Centre
Block C , 3rd Floor
Shanghai Pudong
China 201206
Sales Department
chinkc@douyee.com.cn
Tel: +86 (021) 5899 4619
Denmark ETRONIX AB
Box 2089
19402 Upplands Väsby
Sweden
Pär GESTER
par.gester@etronixab.se
Tel: +46 762 35 1090
France ATOO electronics
27 rue Crespel de Latouche
56130 La Roche Bernard
France
Jean-Paul ZERBIB
info@Atoo-electronics.com
Tel: +33(0)2.99.08.01.90
Finland UpTech Finland Oy
Tietotie 2
90460 Oulunsalo
Finland
Jarno Pyoria
jarno.pyoria@uptech.fi
Tel: +358 40 5479 338
Germany Factronix
Am Anger 5
D-82237 Wörthsee-Etterschlag
Germany
Jens Hoefer
office@factronix.com
Tel: +49 (0)8153 90664-0
India EMST Marketing
Survey No 43/3 , Gut No 322
Plot No 1, Pirangut
Taluka Mulshi Dist
Pune 411042
India
Sampath
contact@emstonline.com
Tel: +91-20-2292 2308
Israel G-Suit
Hamelach 13A
Lod
Israel
Sassi Graffi
sassi@gsuit.co.il
Tel: +972 08-9108878
Italy (Nord) Cepeitalia SRL
Via M. Buonarroti 15
20090 Cesano Boscone MI
Italy
Dario Pace
info@cepeitalia.it
Tel: +39 02 4073747
Italy (Sud) Cepe Forniture Industriali
Via Lopi 12 - Loc.ta BADIA
06061 Castiglione Del Lago (Perugia)
Italy
Stefano Bruni
cepeelettronica@virgilio.it
Tel: +39-075.95.61.86
Japan ADY Co, LTD
12-15, Higashi-Mikuni 1-chome
Yodogawa-Ku
Osaka 532-0002
Japan
 
TOPLINE@ADY-jp.com
Tel: 06 6397-0412
Korea Standard Systems
B922, 201, Songpa-daero
Songpa-Gu
Seoul 05854
Korea
S.K. Kang
General Manager
Korean Branch Office
sk@MirrorSemi.com
Tel: +82-2-881-5227
Mobile: +82-10-3732-4791
Mexico TopLine
95 Hwy 22 W.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
USA
Jared Wilson
sales@TopLine.tv
Tel: 1-478-451-5000
Netherlands Rotec
Hoge Mauw 1050
2370 Arendonk
België
Tom Gevers
info@rotec.be
Tel: +0032 14 40 21 50
Norway ETRONIX AB
Box 2089
19402 Upplands Väsby
Sweden
Pär GESTER
par.gester@etronixab.se
Tel: +46 762 35 1090
Poland Semicon
ul. Zwolenska 43
04-761 Warszawa
Poland
Jacek Tomaszeswski
info@semicon.com.pl
Tel: +48 (22) -615-6431
Russia Macro Group
12 Sveaborgskaya Str.
196105 St-Petersburg
Russia
George Cohn
George.Cohn@macrogroup.ru
Tel: +7 812 370 60 70
Russia Ostec Enterprise
5/2 Moldavskaya St
121467 Moscow
Russia
Alexander Votintsev
Alexander.Votintsev@ostec-smt.ru
Tel: + 7 (095) 788-44-44
Singapore Dou Yee Enterprises
2304 Bedok Reservoir Road
Bedok Industrial Park C
Singapore 479223
Andrew Tan
marketing@douyee.com
Tel: +65-6444-2678
Sweden ETRONIX AB
Box 2089
19402 Upplands Väsby
Sweden
Pär GESTER
par.gester@etronixab.se
Tel: +46 762 35 1090
Switzerland Hilpert electronics AG
Tafernstasse 29
CH-5405 Baden-Dattwil
Switzerland
Claudia Ghitti
claudia.ghitti@hilpert.ch
Tel: +41 (0)56 483 25 03
Taiwan Zinby Technology Co., LTD
12F-1, Far East Century Plaza I Bldg
No. 258, Lien Cheng Road
Chung Ho City
Taiwan 235
Connie Huang
connie@zinby.com.tw
Tel: +886 02-8828-0880 Ext 19
Turkey Factronix
55400 Bafra/Samsun
Türkiye
Sadi Yamanlar
s.yamanlar@factronix.com
Tel: +90 (362) 54 391 23
UK
United Kingdom
Kaisertech Limited
Unit 12 M3 Trade Park
Manor Way
Eastleigh Hampshire
Hants S050 9YA
UK
Sales Dept
sales@kaisertech.co.uk
Office: +44 (0)23 8065 0065
USA TopLine
95 Hwy 22 W.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
USA
Sales Dept
sales@TopLine.tv
Tel: 1-800-776-9888
 

Mirror Semiconductor, Inc.
17595 Harvard Ave., Suite 509
Irvine, CA 92614, USA
Tel: 1-866-404-8800
email info@MirrorSemi.com